31DC2014: Day 31-Recreation of Nail art by: Paulina’s Passions

Hello again 🙂

So here is the final post from the 31 Day Nail Art Challenge.

Cannot believe I made it to the end (We will just pretend I am not a few days late hehe)

I was seriously questioning my sanity the last few days.

chalkboard-nails-31-day-challenge-2014-just-peachy

The challenge is tough, it really tests your creativity and skill.

Ok so we were supposed to honor nails we loved. I was inspired by Paulina’s Passions, this was actually the Nail Art she did for day 12 of the challenge.

20141005_170959

I used a few pretties:

  • Essence “A Piece of Forever” from the Twilight Breaking Dawn Trend Edition.
  • Catrice “Gold Leaf” Top Coat
  • TOY Maaji “Maaji’s Ocean”
  • TOY Maaji “Candy Bay”
  • SinfulColors “Snow Me White”

I also used Studs that I bought from Maskscara (A nail Supply store in Cape Town) and my striping tape from ebay.

So I really had fun doing this.

Day 31

I really like it 😀 but need to practice painting anchors.

Yipeee its over hehe, will do it all again next year for sure! Great test of skill & creativity.

Signature

10 thoughts on “31DC2014: Day 31-Recreation of Nail art by: Paulina’s Passions

Leave a Reply

