31DC2014: Day 29-Inspired by “the supernatural”

Are you ready to feel the spook?

I wasn’t sure at first what I was going to do but then I decided on an idea that is rather spooky.

chalkboard-nails-31-day-challenge-2014-just-peachy

 

 

Being so close to October & Halloween I wanted to get practicing and so I decided to do a Haunted Graveyard Mani.

20140928_210957I tried to stick to a halloweeny colour palette.

I used:

  • Essence Colour & Go “Grey-T To Be Here”
  • Catrice “For Bright Guys”
  • Essence Breaking Dawn Part 2 “Edwards Love”
  • Essence Colour & Go “Black is Back”

20140928_210908I painted the light grey base & then did a gradient using “Edwards Love” then I painted on the haunted details. Right down to the dark moon and looming mists.

What do you say? Are you ready for Halloween? I know I am, Im busy hunting down a new challenge to do (See last years on here)

Signature

 

 

2 thoughts on “31DC2014: Day 29-Inspired by “the supernatural”

Leave a Reply

