31DC2014: Day 24-Inspired by “a book”

Good Morning,

Sorry about the delay with this post. I was most annoyed.

Today is inspired by a Book. I tried to decide on a book to use but couldn’t. I had been playing with the Idea of scrapbook nails a while back but never thought much of it.

chalkboard-nails-31-day-challenge-2014-just-peachy

The concept of scrapbook nails is to take nail stickers and create something different.

20140924_161843I used:

  • Bundle Monster Nail Effects Tribal.

There was absolutely no polish used to make this mani.

The base of my nail art was a really old no name brand (I threw the cover away years ago) nail sticker in a holo silver.

20140924_161757

Overall I thought it looked pretty but I think the idea needs some refining.

What do you think? Great way to use nail stickers?

Signature

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

