31DC2014: Day 23-Inspired by “a movie”

Hello everybody ๐Ÿ˜€

Its day 23 and I am starting to lose my steam. I find these last few prompts hella-hard! I only finished this Mani late last night.

Luckily tomorrow is Heritage Day in South Africa so we get to have a mid week break ๐Ÿ˜€ Yay!

chalkboard-nails-31-day-challenge-2014-just-peachy

 

So as you can see there isn’t much further to go. Yipee! After today’s post there are 8 more to go, I think tomorrow’s prompt is going to be hard but then the rest all look fairly easy.

Anyone have book suggestions? I can see “The Fault in our Stars” being a crowd fav so will avoid that one.

Some of my favourite books are: The beautiful Creatures Saga, The Hunger Games Trilogy, Every Harry Potter Book, Anything Katie Fforde writes and every Nicholas Sparks Novel.

 

Ok so today’s prompt is Movie… This really was tough because I love movies, I don’t just watch them, I disappear into them. I can watch a movie 100 times and not get sick of it (only good movies of course, the bad ones don’t get watched again).

I first settled on P.S. I Love You for today but it didn’t come out good at all so I brainstormed and decided to go with “Babe: Pig in the City”.

Let me just warn you, I was not my most creative.

20140922_210535So the polishes I used are as follows:

  • W Nail Art Pen “Bingo Flamingo”
  • SinfulColors “Snow Me White”
  • Essence Colour & Go “Modern Romance”
  • Models Own Nail Art Pen in Sliver
  • Cina Black Nail Art Pen

20140922_210452So there it is. Babe in the City.

What movie did you do? Or would have done?

Signature

 

 

3 thoughts on “31DC2014: Day 23-Inspired by “a movie”

Leave a Reply

