31DC2014: Day 14-Flowers

Good Morning My dears <3,

Today’s prompt seems so fitting here in South Africa. We are just stepping into spring… And allergies season (I am suffering like madness).

chalkboard-nails-31-day-challenge-2014-just-peachy

 

So I went and did some shopping a little while back and stumbled onto these Nail Art Pens from Woolworths, I loved the colour options so I grabbed 3 and took them home. Little did I know how much I would LOVE them.

They are so easy to use and have a nail art pen nib and on the inside an striper brush.

20140817_112719

 

The names of the polishes are equally adorable lets take a look:

  • Essence Colour & Go “Hello Spring”
  • Woolworths Nail Art “Bingo Flamingo”
  • Woolworths Nail Art “Aquadisiac”
  • Woolworths Nail Art “Wasabi Love”

You can purchase the Woolworths polishes at any Woolworths Store or Online here.

Now lets see what I did using these polishes.

20140817_112651

I decided to do what I am calling “blob flowers”, they look like children art hehe but think its super effective.

I will do a full review of the Nail Art Pens once all this Nail Art is complete.

What do you think?

Signature

 

4 thoughts on “31DC2014: Day 14-Flowers

Leave a Reply

