31DC2014: Day 13-Animal Print

Good Morning my dear’s.

Today is yet another beautiful day ๐Ÿ˜€

chalkboard-nails-31-day-challenge-2014-just-peachy

 

Today we make tribute to the animal kingdom. I love this prompt, I love seeing all the various animal prints used for inspiration.

Today I am doing good ol’faithful Mr. Leopard.

I couldn’t remember the last time I did a leopard print so thought I would try do it again.

20140816_004414

 

I used some very neutral colours:

  • Essence Colour & Go “Wanna Say Hello”
  • Essence Colour & Go “Go Bold”
  • Essence Colour & Go “1000 Miles Away”

20140816_004342

 

To me this is one of the easiest types of nail art to do, as no spot is the same! So how can you mess it up?

I normally go an buy 3 nail polishes and a dotting tool, I then print a little “how to guide” on leopard print nail art and I give that as gifts to people. Its pretty fun to make these packs ๐Ÿ˜€

What do you think?

What animal did you use as inspiration? Share your links.

Signature

One thought on “31DC2014: Day 13-Animal Print

Leave a Reply

