31DC2014: Day 12-Stripes

I got stripes, stripes around my shoulders… Oh boy do I love that song!

So you may have guessed it, today is Stripes 😀

chalkboard-nails-31-day-challenge-2014-just-peachy

 

I am excited to see how all the other talented people will do this prompt. I just did stripes, nothing creative about it, just plain old stripes.

BUT I am loving the colour combo I chose.

20140816_001034

 

This is a new Morgan Taylor Polish of mine (Yet to be swatched) but I couldn’t wait, I just had to try it.

I used:

  • Morgan Taylor “Rhythm and Blues”
  • LA Colors Art Deco Liner “Sky Blue”

I actually think although this is plain, its so striking!

20140816_001045

What do you think?

 

 

(PS: Sorry this post is so short, I am a wee bit exhausted today)

Signature

 

2 thoughts on “31DC2014: Day 12-Stripes

Leave a Reply

