31DC2014: Day 9-Rainbow Nails

Hello my dears,

I hope you are all ready for a new day, today is Rainbows 😀

chalkboard-nails-31-day-challenge-2014-just-peachy

 

I love Rainbows! LOVE!

I didn’t want to paint a rainbow, so I decided on Rainbow Glitter. Let me just say this now… This mani took me a good 2 hours to do. I put a movie on while I did this… The movie finished before I did lol.

20140815_214227

 

I used the following:

  • China Glaze “Strap On Your Moon Boots”
  • Born Pretty Store Glitter Kit (Get it Here)

I know what you are thinking… 2 hours for glitter… Yup, but its so relaxing!

I took multiple photo’s because I seriously struggled to capture its rainbowness effectively!

So this on is No Flash.

20140815_214139

 

 

Flash (At Angle)

20140815_214058

 

Flash (Dead on)

20140815_214040

How did you interpret the Rainbows?

Signature

 

4 thoughts on “31DC2014: Day 9-Rainbow Nails

Leave a Reply

