31DC2014: Day 6-Violet Nails

Hello my Lovely readers,

chalkboard-nails-31-day-challenge-2014-just-peachy

Day 6 is my favorite by far! Hello purple polish! Its my fav polish colour of all!

20140814_193940

I used:

  • China Glaze “Tail Me Something”
  • Tip Top “Surfer Girl”
  • TOY “Lila”
  • Essence Colour & Go ” Break Through”
  • Essence Colour & Go ” Oh My Glitter”

I did a drip mani, but it looks like a melted purple candle.

Tail Me Something is a texture polish so it stands out above the rest. Really gives that melted wax feel.

20140811_212538What do you think?

Signature

 

3 thoughts on “31DC2014: Day 6-Violet Nails

Leave a Reply

