31DC2014: Day 5-Blue Nails

Hello Lovelies,

I cant believe how fast time is flying, we are already on day 5.

chalkboard-nails-31-day-challenge-2014-just-peachy

Once again I decided to stick to something simple, I only used 2 polishes.

20140814_193541

 

I used:

  • Tip Top ” In The Navy”
  • SinfulColors “Snow Me White”

I must be honest that “Snow Me White” is my go to polish, its one of the best white polishes I have ever used.

I did a skittle mani. I added some studs and jewels. I also used my MoYou London Bridal Collection Plate 07.

The Jewels are from Born Pretty Store, The Studs are from Essence & the little nail Jewel is from Nail Candi. I also used some Nail Vinyl decals to do my Chevron finger.

20140810_210327

I still need loads of practice stamping. I used a Konad stamper to do this mani but prefer my marshmallow one. The Marshmallow Stamper is the bomb!

What do you think?

I am in love with my pointer finger, the stamp looks stunning over the white.

Signature

 

3 thoughts on “31DC2014: Day 5-Blue Nails

  1. Pingback: 31DC2014: Day 15-Delicate Print | Polished Tickles and Beauty

Leave a Reply

