31DC2014: Day 4-Green Nails

Its day 4 My lovelies,

chalkboard-nails-31-day-challenge-2014-just-peachy

Green nails for days πŸ˜€ lol I spent a good few days brainstorming for this one. Its not lie when I tell you that 1 third of my collection is purely green nail polish so to narrow my colour selection down was crazy difficult. I ended up using a huge amount of polishes but the overall look was so cool.

This mani actually didnt even take that long considering the long list of polishes.

20140729_213943

 

So I used the following polishes for this mani:

  • China Glaze “Unpredictable”
  • Tip Top “Army Vibes”
  • Essence Colour & Go ” Upper Green Side”
  • Essence Colour & Go ” Walk On The Wild Side”
  • Essence Colour & Go “We Rock The Green”
  • Essence Colour & Go ” Splash!”
  • Models Own Silver Liner Nail Art Pen
  • Cina Black Nail Art Pen
  • L.A. Colors Art Deco Nail Art Liner “Bright Green”
  • Seche Vite

Its Stained Glass Nails or Mosaic Nails, I cant decide which one to call it.

20140729_212944

 

I just painted on the colours at random and then added a coat of Seche, then outlined all the colours and then coated seche again.

Easy as Pie πŸ˜€

Signature

8 thoughts on “31DC2014: Day 4-Green Nails

Leave a Reply

