31DC2014: Day 3-Yellow Nails

Morning Lovelies,

Its day 3 today and that means Yellow nails 😀

chalkboard-nails-31-day-challenge-2014-just-peachy

 

I had so many ideas for this but in the end I settled on a soft delicate look.

20140727_204324

I stamped today! I used my MoYou London Bridal Collection Plate 07.

The polishes I used are as follows:

  • SinfulColors “Unicorn”
  • Essence Colour & Go “Hello Marshmallow“

Its really plain and simple but oh so pretty.

I was really happy with the way it came out.

20140727_204317

What do you think? Yellow is also one of those tough colours. Hard to use as the main focus colour.

Signature

 

5 thoughts on “31DC2014: Day 3-Yellow Nails

  1. Pingback: 31DC2014: Day 15-Delicate Print | Polished Tickles and Beauty

Leave a Reply

