TOY Mood Board Giveaway

Hello Lovelies,

Today I have a cool giveaway to show you.

Its being hosted by TOY.

GIRL'S NIGHT OUT

 

Step 1: Show your Colour!

Option 1- Create a Mood Board

Option 2- Show your Mani

Option 3- Show an object sporting the colour of your choice.

Make sure to Tag TOY and #FavouriteFashionistas.

You can add your original image to Facebook, Twitter or Instagram. Make sure to tag me in it so I can see your colour inspiration too #polishedtickles.

 

Step 2: Wait and see who the lucky 3 ladies will be.

The competition closes on the 9th of August, that’s this Friday.

 

Step 3: The prizes

You could win a years subscription to the ELLE Magazine and the newest TOY Collection “Girls Night Out”

Here is my board.

HAR110512_z

 

Soft Blue is my all time favourite polish!!! I would love to see a creme blue polish with a matching glitter topper. That would make my heart sing 😀

 

 

Signature

Leave a Reply

