Saturday Seeds #4

Hello Again :D,

So I am back after a short catch up break with a new addition to Saturday Seeds.

I am so unbelievably in love with Today’s inspiration & Nail Art. Its my Favorite one to date!

SafariSummer[1]

 

As you can see its filled with my Favorite Colours and it has some sweet little Zebra (Which reside on my lovely Continent of Africa). Have you ever seen a Wild Zebra before? They are just too precious!

I decided because this is such a pretty Picture, to pull my inspiration directly from the image and so I did a Zebra Print Mani… With a funky twist.

20140706_193447

The Polishes I used today are as follows:

  • O.P.I. Steady As She Rose
  • O.P.I. Lucky Lucky Lavender
  • Tip Top Sherbet Angel
  • China Glaze Galactic Grey
  • SinfulColors Lavender
  • Essence Absolutely Blue

I decided to use a Holo Grey instead of a Creme Grey to do my stripes, I think that is why its come out so funky!

20140706_193315

I painted a Base of O.P.I. Steady As She Rose and then sponged on the other colours in random places. I then used my liner brush and striped on the holo zebra stripes. To top it all off I did a top coat of Seche Vite and ta-dah!

Signature

 

4 thoughts on “Saturday Seeds #4

Leave a Reply

