Strap on Your Moon Boots

Hello Lovelies,

Today I give you yet another China Glaze Hologlam Collection, sadly its the last one I will buy as the last few of the collection are colours I am not to crazy about.

This is my favorite collection so far!

Strap-on-your-moonboots

The only thing I didnt love about the collection as a whole was the fact that the holo was not as deep as other holo’s out on the market.

Besides that its a wonderful collection.

 

20140515_222838

I am in love with this dark blue, looks a lot like denim. Wouldn’t you agree?

I did 2 coats of polish and no top coat.

Signature

 

4 thoughts on “Strap on Your Moon Boots

Leave a Reply

