Saturday Seeds #3

Happy weekend Lovelies,

Hope you all having a good relax.

So I saw this picture and was like wow that would be easy to do… Boy was I wrong…

48fccfaf521c7173085998cf0ad42364[1]

 

I love the colours for the weeks challenge but I just couldn’t get what was in my head out onto my nails. It could have been the fact that I have had a really busy week at work and was a bit tired. Or it could have been that I accidentally left this to the last minute. Whatever the case may be this weeks Saturday Seed post is a total Nail Fail!

Ok let me show you.

20140622_201102

 

I used the following polishes:

  • Essence “Loves Recipe”
  • Essence “L.O.L.”
  • Essence “Gorgeous Bling Bling”
  • SinfulColors “Rise & Shine”
  • TOY Maaji “Maaji’s Ocean”

All of these together gave me this…

20140622_205256

I did a gradient using Rise & Shine and Maaji’s Ocean and then used the Essence polishes to do the details.

20140622_205305

I think that I am going to have to add this to my retry list so that I can see if it can be done better, which I know for a fact it can be!

But oh well whats done is done, at least now I learn my lesson and wont leave this to the last minute again.

Signature

 

4 thoughts on “Saturday Seeds #3

Leave a Reply

