Maskscara NAIL-iT Polishes

Hello Lovelies,

Happy Friday 😀

So my go to polish supply store Maskscara has created their own polish range. The colours are to die for awesome!

While I was there a few months back I picked up 3 of the colours and they are real eye catchers.

Let’s take a look shall we…

 

Usually I leave my favourite colour of a collection for last but I just can’t today, it needs to be front row!

Peachy-Keen

Peachy Keen is my absolute favourite polish from their collection, it was the first one that caught my eye. It required 3 coats to reach opacity. Dry time was the same as most polishes.

 

I just had to use this polish to do a little nail art, I felt like super bling would work well.

20140428_192830

I then moved on to Now U Sea Me.

It’s a very pretty baby blue polish. Its is pretty much the same as peachy keen, it required 3 coats and

dried well.

Now-U-Sea-Me

The last colour I bought was No Need to Be Nude.

I am not too sure why but I love buying Nude polishes, plus this name is just too awesome.

No-Need-to-be-Nude

 This swatch was also 3 coats.

I didn’t top coat any of the above swatches as they were sufficiently glossy all on their own. I am quite impressed by the polishes.

Their formula was a bit on the runny side but that didn’t affect the dry time or overall look.

You can find more of the polishes on the Maskscara website.

Signature

 

4 thoughts on “Maskscara NAIL-iT Polishes

Leave a Reply

