SinfulColors Haul

Hello Lovelies,

I recently took part in some retail therapy and came home with 4 new Sinful polishes to add to my collection. I am trying to grow my SinfulColors collection as I have fallen in love with the Polish. It has a great formula and a massive selection of colours not to mention that they have some great collections too.

 

Who wants to see the 4 newbies?

First off I have Rise & Shine.

This polish comes in a shimmer and a matte, I picked up both but decided to only get the shimmer in the end.

Rise-and-Shine

As you can see its a creme polish with a white and teal shimmer overtone.

I love this colour and as always the formula is amazing!

I did 2 coats no Top coat.

Truth or Dare

Truth or Dare is such a stunning warm plum colour perfect for winter.

This is my ultimate must have colour for Winter! There are so many stunning pieces of clothing like this out there.

I did 2 coats, no top coat.

20140615_224533

Cinderella is the prefect match to the glittering enchanted blue dress from the movie… Except it wont disappear after midnight.

This polish was a little bit sheer for my liking and required 3 coats, it also streaked a bit.

I was rather disappointed by it.

20140615_220151

Lavender is true to its name. It matches the colour of the flower.

This polish is a blurple polish. I love “blurples” as they are a mix of my 2 favorite (and most collected) nail polish colours.

I used 2 coats, no top coat.

 

Which one is your favorite?

Signature

 

4 thoughts on “SinfulColors Haul

Leave a Reply

