PTB Update

Happy Monday all,

I just wanted to keep you updated on whats happening with the blog.

As you may have noticed things are pretty quiet at the moment.

I am in the process of working on updating the blog. Its getting all new images & logo’s and even a new Content schedule 😀

I only have 2 posts coming off in the next 2 weeks, they are the last of the posts in my drafts sections.

The new blog look will be launched on the 8th of June YAY 😀

I have been putting all my efforts into new content and makeover so I am really excited to show you all! I have been on edge hanging onto some of the info I have and have nearly given sneak peeks far too many times!

At least now its only 2 weeks to go.

I hope you all have a lovely week.

All The Best

xx

2 thoughts on “PTB Update

Leave a Reply

