TOY- Cherry Blossoms

Morning Lovelies,

I hope you are having a fantastic Wednesday so far, I am because it means only 1 more day until the Easter weekend, which means a 5 day weekend. I am exhaused! I pulled my neck out on Sunday and have not been resting very well so I am looking forward to the lie-ins and lazy days hehe.

 

Today I Have TOY Cherry Blossoms for you.

Cherry Blossoms

Cherry Blossoms

I love love love this polish! Its so pretty and it seems to be equally pink and purple! Its shine is so radient and I usually struggle with streaks when using this type of polish but I didn’t struggle (as you can see, no streaks or brush lines) so its a winner!

All The Best

xxx

 

**Disclaimer: This polish was supplied to me by TOY

Leave a Reply

