SinfulColors Pastel Swatches

Good Afternoon my neglected followers šŸ˜¦

I have been so swamped at work and been getting home after the sun is way down I just have not had time to do any posts, I am sorry for this. I received a job promotion 2 weeks ago so that’s why I am so much busier now.

I have about 12 posts sitting in my drafts waiting to be finalized and blah blah blah, so I thought while I take a quick lunch break I would post one of the posts that has been sitting there a while.

Today I give you some Sinful Pastels I picked up in January.

953 Unicorn

953 Unicorn

First is Unicorn, its a very soft yellow and will be used a million times this Easter šŸ™‚ it seems very fitting!

I love how creamy it is! And application was super easy!

1008 Ciel

1008 Ciel

Next is Ciel, I am annoyed by this image because this isn’t the colour of the polish… The polish is way more blue but stupid lighting ruined it!

Not to worry, I have plans for a proper light box soon and will then recapture it.

1009 Lagon

1009 Lagon

And lastly Lagon. I love this! But who doesn’t love mint polish?

I will be hosting a giveaway soon so keep an eye out for that post šŸ˜€

All The Best

xxx

4 thoughts on “SinfulColors Pastel Swatches

Leave a Reply

