TOY Nail Polish

Hello Everyone,

Recently I stumbled upon a new Polish Brand in South Africa called TOY Nail Polish, I saw it via Facebook.

I immediately had to try it!

I asked them via Instagram where I could get the polish & it turns out it was waiting right upstairs from the place I regularly go buy lunch.

So today I give you Lila (Which I can now tick off my wishlist)

Lila by TOY Nail Polish

Lila by TOY Nail Polish

The formula is actually fantastic and it swatches like a dream! Not to mention its free of all the bad stuff (formaldehyde, toluene, camphor and acetone).

I did 2 coats, no topcoat.

I hope you all have a lovely weekend.

All The Best

xxx

3 thoughts on “TOY Nail Polish

  1. Pingback: Fashion In The Forest event with TOY Nail Polish *Pic Heavy | Polished Tickles and Beauty

Leave a Reply

