China Glaze Xmas Haul

Morning,

Today I have my China Glaze Xmas prezzie from my Mom.

I know right, how delayed am I that I am only posting this now? But with the daily Essence posts I didn’t want to post these until those were done!

1148 Tart-y For The Party

1148 Tart-y For The Party

I am in absolute love with this colour! Its so beautiful!

1146 Keep Calm, Paint On

1146 Keep Calm, Paint On

Swoon… This mint polish is too beautiful! Both the above polishes are from the Avant Garden Collection!

1209 Galactic Gray

1209 Galactic Gray

I just had to have the Gray Hologlam polish!

1209 Galactic Gray

1209 Galactic Gray

I have 2 other China Glaze polishes but I have not swatched them yet, they will follow as soon as my nails grow back.

China Glaze really does do the most beautiful polishes but there are so many to choose from I end up spending at least an hour at Maskscara browsing the colours to see which ones I like. So to cut down on my browsing/indecisiveness I have decided to do my wishlist again!

I always try keep them short and sweet but lets be honest here who ever really has a short wishlist when it comes to polishes???

Here is my wishlist… Whats on yours?

All The Best

xxx

Leave a Reply

