Essence Colour & Go 163 Hey, Nude and 165 Here’s My Number

163 Hey, Nude

163 Hey, Nude

And

165 Here's my Number

165 Here’s my Number

These are the last of the Essence Colour & Go swatches that I have from my collection. There are a few colours on the shelf that I don’t have yet buy I plan on adding them soon and they will get swatched and blogged about in time.

I must be honest when textures first came out I wasn’t sure of their purpose, I have changed my tune! They are absolutely stunning although the removal sucks!

A texture usually looks its best the next day once its completely dry.

Both swatches are 2 coats.

What is your a opinion on Textured polishes? Yay or Nay?

All the Best

xxx

Leave a Reply

