Essence Colour & Go 148 Prom-Berry

Happy Sunday everyone,

I hope you are having a lovely weekend. We have some sunshine today 😀

Today I have Prom-Berry for you, its a deep purple that shimmers beautifully.

148 Prom-Berry

148 Prom-Berry

I must be honest and say this polish has caused a few annoyances. For one, it kept streaking so I ended up doing 3 coats to make it look smooth. Secondly clean up was a nightmare, it stained my skin.

All that aside its a stunning colour, I love Purple polishes!

Sun Shimmer

Sun Shimmer

It actually looks great on my nubs, usually dark colours make nubs look even shorter but this one isn’t too bad.

What do you think of dark polishes on short nails?

All the Best

xxx

2 thoughts on “Essence Colour & Go 148 Prom-Berry

Leave a Reply

