Essence Colour & Go 143 I’m The Boss

Morning everyone,

I cant believe its almost the end of this little project. I have a few more swatches that I need to do but I broke a nail so my nails will be nubbed in some of the up coming swatches.

143 I'm The Boss

143 I’m The Boss

Today I have “I’m The Boss” to show you, its grey and glitter is too pretty! I used 2 coats, no topcoat for this swatch.

What I love most about this polish is that the glitter shows up so well, you would think because the polish is opaque it would disappear. but it doesn’t!

What do you think?

All The Best

xxx

One thought on “Essence Colour & Go 143 I’m The Boss

Leave a Reply

