Sinful Colors Bare Necessities Swatches

Good Evening my dears,

I hope you have had a good day today.

For the final post of the Day I bring you the “Bare Necessities” by Sinful Colors. The collection boasts 8 semi-nude polishes and I have 4 to show you.

1188 Heartfelt

1188 Heartfelt

Heartfelt is the brightest pink in the lot, very close to barbie pink. It has a very solid creme finish and only needs 2 coats. (No Topcoat on Swatches)

1031 Bare

1031 Bare

Bare has a slight shimmer to it but also has an opaque creme finish which I love! Only 2 coats needed!

376 Glass Pink- No Flash (over 300 Easy Going)

376 Glass Pink- No Flash (over 300 Easy Going)

376 Glass Pink (over 300 Easy Going)

376 Glass Pink (over 300 Easy Going)

376 Glass Pink

376 Glass Pink

Glass pink is a translucent polish. You can see above that I have swatched it twice, once with a base colour and once on its own! I actually like it both ways but feel if my nails were not so stained that the swatch would have look better! It has a stunning shimmer! When I used it as a topper I only did 1 coat but on its own I did 2 coats. Im pretty sure if I added a 3rd coat it would have looked even better!

I added a flash and no flash image just to show you how it shimmers.

300 Easy Going

300 Easy Going

Lastly I have Easy Going! And easily my Favorite out of the whole lot! Its got such a beautiful creme formula and literally only needs two light coats!

I thoroughly enjoyed using these polishes! They have sparked my desire to own more SC polishes!

Whats your experience with Sinful Colors?

All The Best

xxx

Leave a Reply

