Essence Colour & Go 120 Cookie Love

Happy Sunday Eve,

It been so Hot here in Cape Town today so I have not wanted to be stuck in front of my PC typing hehe. I can now blog because its cooling down.

Today I have Cookie Love to show you. It was also discontinued back in 2013, such a pity!

120 Cookie Love

120 Cookie Love

I am super excited for the new week. Its the End of Jan which means the Beginning of my Birthday Month!

My Parentals in the UK are planning on spoiling me rotten with Nail polish & nail polish goodies… So I cant wait to show you all the new things and get some new polishes into the rotation 🙂

All The Best and have a wonderful week.

xxx

Leave a Reply

