Essence Colour & Go 116 Gorgeous Bling Bling

Morning Everyone,

I’m glad its midweek I cant wait for the weekend.

I’m busy with another swatching project at the moment that is going to make nail art a lot easier. Over the past weekend I bought swatch sticks, for those of you who follow me on Instagram you would have seen a few pictures already. My goal is to be finished by this Sunday coming… Here’s hoping!

Anyway back to today’s Swatch…

116 Gorgeous Bling Bling

116 Gorgeous Bling Bling

Its a Burnt Orange flecked with gold Shimmer, very pretty!

This colour reminds me of my childhood, my mother was always decorating our house with colours like this because our house was African Themed.

All the best

xxx

Leave a Reply

