Essence Colour & Go 112 Time For Romance

112 Time For Romance

112 Time For Romance

Time for Romance is a Burgundy Glitter polish so I swatched it over (111 English Rose, see swatch here) Previously when I swatched this polish I did so over a naked nail and it wasnt that pretty but over a base colour its stunning. Typically you would need to do a few coats to ensure there is no “blading” of the glitter but it applies so evenly I only needed to do 1 coat.

Have you used this glitter before? What do you think of it?

 

All the best

xxx

3 thoughts on “Essence Colour & Go 112 Time For Romance

  1. Awesome, thanks! I bought Time for Romance a couple of days ago and was undecided as to give it a try solo or use it as glitter top coat.
    Now I know what to do. 🙂
    It’s funny I am wearing a nail polish (Beauty UK Street Rose) that’s very similar to your English Rose base colour.

Leave a Reply

