Essence Colour & Go 111 English Rose

111 English Rose

111 English Rose

Hello Lovelies

I have such envy of perfect swatchers… Go take a look at OrdinaryMisfit’s Swatches, they are perfection. Its is my goal to be even half as good as her lol, I just need to stop being lazy!

Anyhoo this is 111 English Rose, this polish is the perfect example of how I hate when the Camera cant capture the colour exactly! This colour in person is a lot more “dusty” than how the picture shows it. Its actually a beautiful polish, perfect for a Vintage Rose Mani…. Hmmm me thinks its a good idea.

All The Best

xxx

3 thoughts on “Essence Colour & Go 111 English Rose

  1. Pingback: Essence Colour & Go 130 Whats My Name | Polished Tickles and Beauty

Leave a Reply

