Essence Colour & Go 109 Off To Miami

Hello All,

I hope this post finds you well!

Today I have Essence Colour & Go 109 Off To Miami!

It’s a pretty coral colour. (My gran has stolen it from me hehe)

Off to Miami

Off to Miami

What I love about the Essence products is that you rarely need more than 2 coats to get the desired colour. In my book that’s an A+ because I hate having to do more than 2 coats!

I went and did a Mani/Pedi treatment for my Granny and she LOVES coral polish, when she saw Off To Miami she insisted she must have it!

What do you think of Off To Miami?

And has anyone in your family “stolen” a polish from you?

All the Best

xxx

2 thoughts on “Essence Colour & Go 109 Off To Miami

Leave a Reply

