Christmas Challenge: Gifts/Presents

FINAL-Christmas-Challenge-smallSo I am a wee bit behind on the challenge, my apologies. I was actually rather uninspired for this challenge. I just couldn’t think of one idea. Luckily a brainwave hit me yesterday and I managed to get a mani done.

For this Mani I used:

Tip Top Go For Gold, Sinful Colours in 101 Snow Me White and 103 Black on Black and Essence Nail Art Tattoo Pen.

Polishes Used

Polishes Used

I personally absolutely love this mani and I am happy I didnt force myself to do something as I would not have been inspired to do this one.

Gift Wrap Mani

Gift Wrap Mani

What do you think?

All The Best
xxx

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Christmas Challenge: Gifts/Presents

Leave a Reply

