Christmas Challenge: Glitter, Glitter, Glitter

FINAL-Christmas-Challenge-smallSo its finally here, Day 1 of the Christmas Challenge.

The theme: Glitter, Glitter, Glitter!

Polishes Used

Polishes Used

Ok so before I show you what I did let me just break down exactly how many products were used lol…

Polishes:

SinfulColors 101 Snow Me White (Base Colour)

Essence Colour & Go in 141 Icy Princess, 128 Let’s Get Lost and 129 The Boy Next Door.

Essence Nail Art Tattoo Pen

And of course no mani is complete without Seche Vite!!!

Glitters:

Essence Nail Effects 01 I’m So Dreamy

Tip Top Wild Thing Glitter Platinum Pizazz

Born Pretty GlitterΒ in White

Thats loads of stuff for 1 mani but totally worth it!

Glitter Snowflakes

Glitter Snowflakes

I even got a personalized Xmas Card today to go along with my Mani

xmas challenge 016

πŸ˜€

This is the first time I have tried a proper sponge gradient.

Sponged Gradient

Sponged Gradient

And here is a little glitter tip that might just make your life loads better…

When ever we order Pizza Take-outs we get all our extra’s like Chilli’s and such in little plastic containers.

I keep mine and use them for various Nail Art storage options but one of my favs is as a glitter catcher!

My Glitter Catcher

My Glitter Catcher

Just helps contain any mess because glitter sticks to everything!

So thats it, first day down and so many more fun ones to come.

Who is joining in?

Dont forget to share your links below.

All The Best

xxx

10 thoughts on “Christmas Challenge: Glitter, Glitter, Glitter

Leave a Reply

