Bundle Monster Tribal Nail Effects

A short while ago I won a Bundle Monster Giveaway on Twitter and got to choose a set of their Nail Effects Stripes.

I must be honest in the fact that I have always been a bit of a skeptic when it came to nail foils, I felt it was the easy/lazy way of getting pretty nails but to be fair I have come to the understanding that not every person on the planet has time or patience to do full on nail art and have since changed my opinion.

Nail foils give an awesome look that sometimes even the best artists out there couldn’t achieve.

In the set you get 5 different patterns with 12 “stickers” of various sizes to fit your nails.

Bundle Monster 005

 

It comes in a single pack like this.

Bundle Monster 006And contains 5 awesome patterns

Bundle Monster 007 Bundle Monster 008 Bundle Monster 011 Bundle Monster 010 Bundle Monster 009Obviously as you can see, I chose to use the middle set.

Tribal Master Piece

Tribal Master Piece

As you can see there is some skill required when applying these beauties… I skill that I have yet to Nail ;P

Its basically like covering school books in sticky plastic but on a much smaller scale.

I have some refining to do.

 

What do you think of these? Have you ever tried using foils before?

 

 

3 thoughts on “Bundle Monster Tribal Nail Effects

  1. Pingback: Bundle Monster Nail Wraps… Continued | Polished Tickles and Beauty

Leave a Reply

