Oh How it Glows

Day Time Look

Day Time Look

I have been obsessed with Glow in the Dark polish for ages! I love being able to see my nail art even if the lights are off.

A long while back I ordered a bunch from BPS and although the bottles are tiny its well worth it! When the polish is exposed to light (A lamp works great) for even 1 minute it glows bright but will fade into a soft white glow that remains all night. The Glow is amplified if you apply a top coat. I found all these polishes have a good chip resistance. But sadly it behaves like a Glitter polish and took me a good 10 minutes to remove it completely.

For the Picture above the swatches are from left to right: BK 09, BK 13, BK 02 and BK 06

BK 13

BK 13

This is the Pink polish, it glows Orange.

BK 02

BK 02

This is the Yellow polish and it glows Yellow

And Lastly

BK 09

BK 09

This is the Purple Polish, it Glows White.

I have previously done a post on the Blue Polish, you can find that here.

BK 06

BK 06

Glowing :D

Glowing 😀

For the Picture above the swatches are from left to right: BK 09, BK 13, BK 02 and BK 06.

Have you ever used Glow In The Dark Polish?

All The Best

xxx

4 thoughts on “Oh How it Glows

  1. I love the bottles and the colour of the lids. My friend has something similar she bought in a weird little shop here (but full size bottles). I love glow in the dark but can you believe I don’t have one. Must rectify. these look great.

Leave a Reply

