Halloween Challenge- Trick Or Treat

halloweenchallenge

 

How about both?

Halloween isn’t a massive holiday here in South Africa so we do not have any “Candy” synonymous with the holiday. I googled Halloween candy nails and mostly Candy Corn nails popped up. I decided to try them out but wanted to make them a little different too.

Trick or Treat

Trick or Treat

So I added my ultimate fear… Spiders!

This Mani made my nails look ten times longer which is awesome!

For this Mani I used:

Essence Colour & Go in 118 Little Miss Sunrise and in 145 Flashy Pumpkin, Sinful Colors 101 Snow Me White and my Cina Nail Art Pen.

What other Candy could you think of to do a Mani? Would love to try or see what you did.

All The Best

xxx

 

5 thoughts on “Halloween Challenge- Trick Or Treat

Leave a Reply

