Halloween Challenge- Things that Bump in the Night

halloweenchallenge

I thought long and hard about this one and I looked at a million images and decided to do ghost nails… They bombed out and I ran out of time to do anything else.

So I have a rather simple Franken French for you.

I really like the name Franken French it has a little ring to it, don’t you think?

Franken French

Franken French

I used Essence Colour & Go 150 Upper Green Side, 151 We Rock The Green and my Cina Nail Art Pen.

I really enjoyed this Mani, it was simple but striking.

All The Best

xxx

7 thoughts on “Halloween Challenge- Things that Bump in the Night

Leave a Reply

