Im Back :D

It has been far too long since I last blogged.

I was so busy I didn’t get much chance to do any nail art. But what I did do, I have for you here today 😀

I managed to get some stamping done, and its getting easier.

Stamping :D

Stamping 😀

I also did a sort of close to but not exactly “Tweed Mani”

Tweed Mani

Tweed Mani

And a Candy Cane Mani

Nail Art 032

Candy Cane Mani

And I also decided to do the Halloween Challenge. I am running late with it so expect the first post to be up later today :D.

halloweenchallenge

Hopefully all is back to normal, I keep saying that and then get super busy again lol…

All The Best

xxx

 

Leave a Reply

