MTV Nail Challenge 8. Metallic & Halfmoons

mtv-challenge

Hi everyone,

My deepest apologies for the late post. Life has literally been hectic lately.

Don’t worry I have a bit of free time on my hands now and can focus fully on getting back to blogging.

So yesterday was post day for the MTV Nail Art Challenge and I was supposed to post my interpretation of the Metallic & Halfmoons challenge so here it is :p

Polishes Used

Polishes Used

I kept it simple for this mani and used my Models Own Silver Nail Art Pen and Essence Colour & Go  147 Miss Universe.

Metallic Halfmoons

Metallic Halfmoons

See sweet & simple 😀

Go check out what the other ladies got up to:

For The Love of Nail Art

Ordinary Misfit

That’s all for now

All The Best

xxx

4 thoughts on “MTV Nail Challenge 8. Metallic & Halfmoons

Leave a Reply

