Pink & Purple Stripes

I love doing stripes lately. Its so easy to do and I am convinced the more I do them the easier it is to get them right!

I decided to pimp my China Glaze a little and this is what occurred in the process!

Pimping Astro Hot

Pimping Astro Hot

I was going for a Melted Ice-cream effect.

I used:

China Glaze Astro-Hot from the Hologlam Collection

L.A. Colors Art Deco Lines in NA948 Vibrant & NA909 Baby Pink

Sinful Colors 101 Snow Me White.

Polishes Used

Polishes Used

I thought it looked cool but it just seemed to be missing something so I decided to rather change the white to black.

Pink & Purple Stripes

Pink & Purple Stripes

It completely changed the whole look.

Just by adding Sinful Colors 103 Black on Black!

Have you ever tweaked a mani that wasn’t working for you without removing the whole thing?

All the Best

xxx

 

Leave a Reply

