Miss Sporty Polishes

I received my Miss Sporty Polishes for my Birthday back in Feb, I swatched them but never got around to blogging about them.

Let’s start with Hypnotic Turquois; it’s very blue and shimmery. Absolutely beautiful!!!!

Hypnotic Turquois

Hypnotic Turquois

When I laid eyes on it I was immediately in love with the colour.

Then I looked at Metal Flip Aurora Borealis.

A silver/purple/green/blue shimmer polish that shifts colour with the light.

Metal Flip Aurora Borealis

Metal Flip Aurora Borealis

And lastly a good old Crackle.

At the time Crackle was still relevant and it was pretty cool to me… Now crackle is outdated but I thought I would show you how it looks anyway.

Crack Me Up

Crack Me Up

When I first got the polishes they didn’t have any names on the bottles and that always drives me crazy. Luckily Miss Sporty does not have a massive range of similar colours. They have 2 or 3 different collections and each one has very minimal duplicate or similar shades, so finding the names was pretty easy.

Miss Sporty is a UK brand and it was a pleasure getting to try it out.

The next brand I want from the UK is Models Own! I have their silver nail art pen but I want more. Check out their website and tell me your fav collection. Mine is the Beetlejuice Collection! I have to have it!

All the Best

xxx

Leave a Reply

