M.T.V Nail Challenge 1. Red & Polka Dots

mtv-challengeAbove you will see the Challenge themes.

Today I have done the Red & Polka Dots challenge, all the talented ladies involved in the challenge started on Tuesday, this is my quick catch up.

I have attempted many challenges before but I generally forget I am on a challenge and fall behind. I refuse to do that this time!!! Plus it helps that my fellow SA Nails members are doing it. I think that will push me to stay focused.

I have seen the work they have done so far and it is awesome! (See the links to their post at the end of this post)

So the challenge:

RED dear me why??? Not my fav colour but I did it anyway!

No Flash

No Flash

Flash

Flash

So capturing red sucked as usual, look at the difference in the shades. The true colour of the red I used is basically “Ox Blood Red”, turn flash on and it becomes a “Little red ridinghood red”. #Annoying!

So Anyway, I used:

Essence Colour & Go 140 Go Bold! & 113 Do You Speak Love?

Colours used

Colours used

Go take a look at all the other posts:

For The Love Of Nail Art

Madness Nails

Ordinary Misfit

All the Best

xxx

 

2 thoughts on “M.T.V Nail Challenge 1. Red & Polka Dots

  1. I love the curvy dots! Would you believe that I tried the exact same thing and it flopped on me!!!! Lol!
    No you can’t flake out because it’s only 10 topics and you’ve signed up now so you’re in it until the end, sorry 😛 lol

Leave a Reply

