Lets Get Personal Tag

I am finally jumping on the bandwagon and doing a #Letsgetpersonal post.

Ordinary Misfit tagged anyone that has a blog and so it is time! Plus since her post most of my fellow SA Nails ladies have done so too.

So here it goes 😀

pizap.com13783810799371

Do you have any pets?

I had a kitty named Max, he now lives with my Aunt & my Boyfriend has a cat named Freddy who has adopted me as his bestie, he loves my cuddles and I think he chose me because I can speak cat.

Name 3 things that are physically close to you.

I have my Cell close by at all times, my planner (it houses all my lists) and a bottle of water. All 3 are nearby at all times.

What’s the weather like right now?

Its beautifully Sunny

Do you drive?

Yes I do, I have a little white Corsa named Shelly (Think of the movie “House Bunny” I named her that because she has a deep voice) but I am a very nervous driver. It took me 6 attempts before I got my licence. The open road seriously freaks me out.

What time did you wake up this morning? 

8:10am… I am lucky, I live right down the road from work.

When was the last time you showered?

Last Night

What was the last movie you saw?

I watched “Jeff who lives at Home”.

What does your last text message say?

“Hey Ty, Hope you are well…” from my friend Daniella. Hardly get texts though, whatsapp & bbm are my messaging systems

What’s your ringtone?

Passenger- Let Her Go *swoon Love that song

Have you ever been to a different country?

Yes, both my parents live in the UK so I travel there every second year or so and once my Dad took me to the Canary Isle.

Do you like sushi?

LOVE!!!! I have to go to an all you can eat at least once a month to stuff my face! I don’t get chocolate cravings I get sushi cravings.

Where do you buy your groceries?

Pick n Pay & Fruit and Veg

Have you ever taken medication to help you fall asleep faster?

Yes once, my mom gave me a quarter of a sleeping tablet to fall asleep during my exam finals because I was so nervous.

How many siblings do you have?

I have 3 brothers and 2 step sisters. (My parents remarried so that explains the large number, I am the only child of my mom & dad)

Do you have a desktop computer, laptop or an iPad / Tablet?

Desktop computer (So I can have the best graphics card for my Sims lol)

How old will you be turning on your next birthday?

23… I swear I was 21 yesterday

Do you wear contacts or glasses?

Nope only Sunnies

Do you colour your hair?

Yes, Winter I go black, Summer I go lighter. Last Summer I did dipped tips. This year I am thinking loads of highlights.

Tell me something you are planning to do today.

I just got Sims 3 University so I plan on playing that when I get home 😀 #Simsnerd

When was the last time you cried?

Errm this weekend!

What is your perfect pizza topping?

Ok don’t judge but I love Asparagus, Olives, Sun Dried Tomatoes, Spinach & Feta… All on one Pizza! My mouth is now watering hahaha

Which do you prefer – hamburgers or cheeseburgers?

Cheeseburgers

Have you ever had an all-nighter?

Yes, for New Years we stayed up to watch the sun rise (2011 into 2012)

What is your eye color?

My granddad always said “Full of Shit” lol but they are Hazel Brown and depending on the light source either weird green or dark brown.

Can you taste the difference between Pepsi and Coke?

Yes but I don’t drink Fizzy stuff, its so unhealthy.

What do you order at Starbucks?

Urm I have only ever had Starbucks twice. The First time I had a Chai Tea Latte and the second was a Classic Hot Chocolate. Both were in the very big cup with the funny name. I had them in 2009 when I went to the UK to visit my parentals.

What’s one thing in your closet that you cannot live without?

hmmm that’s a tough one, if I am being absolutely honest I would have to say my underwear. I am not one of those types that goes Commando. But that’s an obvious one.. Ok it would have to be my Scarfs, I love scarfs, They keep me warm and snuggly.

What’s one thing that most people probably wouldn’t know about you?

hmm I have skipped this one and come back to answer it twice now… People don’t know that I… oh oh I got one… I am obsessed with hairless animals! OBSESSED! I have to have to have a Sphynx Cat Named Dobby or Yoda one day. I don’t care how expensive they are I want one! Oh also I still love watching the Barbie movies. I find them rather entertaining.

Name one thing that you want to do before you die.

To go snorkeling with Turtles or watch baby turtles make their first trip to the ocean.

What’s one food that you cannot live without?

Veggies… I start to get ill if I don’t have veg for a few days. Its so weird but it must be my blood type.

What quote / phrase do you live your life by?

Ok not really a quote but I had it tattooed onto my Ribs so it definitely has major significance.

“No Regrets”  Its how I live my life. I regret nothing, even the bad stuff. Its all life lessons, all there to help you learn and grow and gain!

What’s your number one most listened to song right now?

Rihanna- Stay… Its my drive home song. I sing it at the top of my lungs.

What kind of style would you define yourself as having?

Casual. I don’t follow trends too deeply, I will get something nice now and then but its mostly jeans & a pretty top.

What is your favorite number?

16

Name two hobbies.

Writing to my Pen Pals & Nail Polish Collecting

Name two pet peeves.

Negativity (Negative People) & people that spit… YUCK!

What is your guilty pleasure?

Keeping up with the Kardashians & Sour worms lol

Leave a Reply

