Guest post by “The Polish Diva”

I’d love to thank my buddy Tyler for asking me to make a guest post on her blog! I’m The Polish Diva, one of her polish blogger buddies from the USA, in grand ‘ole Hawaii. I’m excited to show everyone what I have prepared for you all, you’re gonna love it!

I’d love to show you guys some great polishes from OPI. This is a recent pick that my mom got for me at Ross, a store in the US that sells department store and mainstream store stuff for discount prices. The polishes from from a duo that OPI made for Breast Cancer in 2012.

The two polishes in this duo are called “I Think In Pink”, which is a light pink creme, and “You Glitter Be Good To Me”, which is a pink and purple glitter polish. I decided to do something a little different than I normally do and I decided to do a sorta-gradient, using the pink as a base and the glitter to make the gradient part.

Here is my look:

OPI Duo

OPI Duo

I really love this duo, it’s super girly and ladylike. I suggest you guys pick this one up if you haven’t. As it is from last year, OPI doesn’t sell it anymore, but if you guys can access Amazon, I know they still sell it there.

That’s all I have to show you guys today, thanks again to Tyler from Polished Tickles for giving me to opportunity to post on her blog and introduce myself to you all. Bye!

Leave a Reply

