First Ever Successful Stamping Attempt

So on my off time I got practicing with my stamping. I have had the plates & tools for ages and never tried because it was so hard.

Turns out it isn’t hard at all it just depends on the polish you use.

I used Sinful Colors 103 Black on Black to do the stamping and my oh my was it heavenly to use.

103 Black on Black

103 Black on Black

So I grabbed the plate and tried it out

QA5

QA5

I used the big Skull & Cross Bones to make a Pirate themed nail šŸ™‚

To give the whole effect I painted my base using Sinful Colors 101 Snow Me White and Striped my nails using LA Colors Art Deco Nail Art Liner in NA918 Bright Green. Leaving my ring finger open for a stamp.

NA918 Bright Green

NA918 Bright Green

The end result was this:

Pirat Nail

Pirate Nail

For my first attempt I think I did fairly ok seeing as every time I tried before I couldn’t even get the image to transfer over to the stamp lol.

So all in all a proud little moment šŸ˜€

So happy to be back to blogging. Expect lots and lots of new stuff

All the Best

xxx

2 thoughts on “First Ever Successful Stamping Attempt

Leave a Reply

