China Glaze Don’t Be A Luna-Tic

China Glaze polishes have been on my Lust list for over a year now! So when I found Maskscara  sold them just down the road from me I made it my mission to go see them!

China Glaze has a hologlam collection that is to die for, I have a swatch to show you and 2 more to come in the future.

Today I have 1205 Don’t Be A Luna-Tic.

1205 Don't Be A Luna-Tic

1205 Don’t Be A Luna-Tic

It is a very subtle holo. I love this colour, it is such a soft yet striking blue.

I cannot wait to try the others in the collection. I am waiting on Astro-Hot & When Stars Collide.

Keep an eye out for more China Glaze Swatches.

All The Best

xxx

One thought on “China Glaze Don’t Be A Luna-Tic

  1. Pingback: China Glaze When Stars Collide (Hologlam Collection) | Polished Tickles and Beauty

Leave a Reply

