Throwback Thursday- Nail Art

I have painted so many different kinds of Nail Art over the Last year and a bit…

Here are all the things I did way back when that never got posted 🙂

Easter 2013 Mani

Easter 2013 Mani

Iron Man Mani

Iron Man Mani

Blue Dot Mani

Blue Dot Mani

Graffiti Mani

Graffiti Mani

Paris Mani

Paris Mani

Pink & Silver Stripes

Pink & Silver Stripes

Pink Stripe Mani

Pink Stripe Mani

Pink Stripe Mani With Flowers

Pink Stripe Mani With Flowers

Pastel Skittle Mani

Pastel Skittle Mani

I am on a war path with myself to do more Nail Art posts. I hardly ever do them. I will change that!

All The Best

xxx

Leave a Reply

