The Mani “To Do List”

I have been dying to set goals for myself.

I finally got it done πŸ˜€ So I am Challenging myself. I have no specific time frame but look forward to working on them.

Here are 31 Idea’s for Mani’s I want try.

1. Splatter Mani
2. Patchwork Mani
3. Animal Print Mani
4. Sailor Mani
5. Polka Dot Mani
6. Gold & Purple Mani
7. Mint & Gold Mani
8. Galexy Mani
9. Rainbow Mani
10. Gradient Mani
11. Halfmoon Mani
12. Chevron Mani
13. Owl Mani
14. Heart Mani
15. Union Jack Mani
16. Fishtail Braid Mani
17. Floral Mani
18. Cupcake Mani
19. Stripes Mani
20. Stud Mani
21. Butterfly Mani
22. Pattern Mani
23. Fireworks Mani
24. Star Mani
25. French Mani
26. Mustache Mani
27. Watermarble Mani
28. Lace Mani
29. Hawaiian Mani
30. Tribal Mani
31. Dream Catcher Mani

I feel like it would be a great challenge to myself and help develop my skills a little more.

I would love if you joined me on this little adventure πŸ™‚ If you have done any of the above Mani’s please send me the links πŸ™‚ I would love to see what you have done.

All The Best

2 thoughts on “The Mani “To Do List”

Leave a Reply

