Revlon Review Blue & Green

***Please be advised the Nail Polish in this post was sent to me by Revlon.

When I first saw Revlon Nail Enamel “Muse” I thought… Avo Dip hehe.

520 Muse- Revlon Nail Enamel

520 Muse- Revlon Nail Enamel

Dont you think it looks like yummy dip? I was actually surprised that I liked it. In the bottle it looks so different compared to when you swatch it. It looks very light when in the bottle but once swatched it is such a pretty rich but still soft green. It has a very creamy opague finish and literally need 2 light coats. It also has a really great glossy finish.

480 Chic- Revlon Nail Enamel

480 Chic- Revlon Nail Enamel

I like to refer to this type of Blue as a dusty blue as there is just the slightest grey tinge to it. I love “dusty” colours, they feel vintage to me and I am a big fan of vintage anything! My pinterest can vouch for that 😀

I am a self proclaimed blue nail polish addict. And so it makes sense that I love this polish!

This swatch is 2 coats of polish. It also has a very creamy opague finish.

I must say I am a big fan of both of these colours. What do you think? Would you wear these colours?

All The Best

xxx

 

2 thoughts on “Revlon Review Blue & Green

Leave a Reply

